Archive for October 14th, 2007

The Eddie’s Family Meets for the Weekend

October 14, 2007

My parents came down to visit me this weekend at school (although they will see in me in just a few short days for the All Sports, Recreation, and Fitness Expo).

We had a fun time down here in Rhode Island. Friday night, we were blown away by a magician who did some ESP, and then on Saturday, we spent the day down in Newport shopping around and enjoying the seafood festival that was going on. We also talked about next year’s business goals–that’s a post later on this week probably.

Sunday, we enjoyed a great breakfast at T’s in Cranston, RI. It was then time to say goodbye to my parents, so they could drive back up to Vermont.

I’m so excited to go home this weekend! Woohoo! Until tomorrow!

Michael Adams, Owner
Eddie’s Energy Bars