It’s Official: Eddie’s Energy Bars are FRESH!

We  just got this great feedback from Lisa in Omaha–check it out! Thanks, Lisa!

Hi Michael,

I received my very first shipment of Eddie’s Energy Bars yesterday. The first thing that hit me when I tasted the chocolate chip and then the lemon coconut is FRESHNESS. I’ve been a fan of CLIF bars for a long time. While CLIF is all-natural, they tend to have a “formula-like” taste. I did not detect that with Eddie’s.

I am also a fan of Suncakes (out of Caifornia). Suncakes are all-natural but can be dry. Eddie’s flavor reminds me of Suncakes, but Eddie’s is NOT dry.

I guess what I’m trying to say is…you have an Eddie’s fan in Omaha.

Lisa

(P.S. Have you tried to chocolate dip the bars? I think the lemon coconut would be awesome covered in white chocolate!)

Leave a Reply

