Another Great Testimonial of Eddie’s Energy Bars!

Hey Everyone,

We’re shipping energy bars all over the place, and we just received a great testimonial from our friend Alan.  Take a look:

“AWESOME… I ate one this morning… after my 18 mile bike ride into work. Dude… these are the best I’ve ever had… Seriously. I have a 2yo, a 4yo and an 11yo… and they were all begging for more.  I went to your website and read your story… you guys are great. I think its so cool that the owner of the company (you) are reaching out to me the consumer!”
–Alan
Have a testimonial of our energy bars?  Leave a comment below.
Leave a Reply

