Some Kind Words From IES Technical Sales

So, the Patriots lost the Superbowl, but I’m really not that upset. It’s only a game to me. What makes me feel better, though, is the awesome testimonials we received from Mike and Lori at IES Technical Sales.

Here is Mike’s:

“I was sitting at my desk and had a little voice from my stomach saying “feed me.” Lo and behold, I had an Eddie’s Energy Bar in my coat pocket, fresh out of the freezer. Chocolate Chip. Excellent, just like all the others. I gave one to each of my co-workers here at IES when the shipment first came, last month. Carol said “these are AWESOME!” I’m going to buy some more! My wife really likes them too. That’s it. Just wished to pass along the congrats for a very good product. Hope you are doing well, and not suffering from “cook’s elbow” or any other kitchen related maladies as a result of all your nightly labors ;-)”

And Lori’s:

“I received my delivery and am delighted! The bars were every bit as good as those shared by Carol and Mike. It is truly amazing how much is packed into each and every bar. They are not only delicious but filling and good for you too! You’ve got something really wonderful here. Thank you for creating such a great product! I wish you much success.”

So, Lori, Carol, and Mike, I personally welcome you guys to Eddie’s Nation!

Want to feel the same feeling that Mike and Lori felt? Order your Eddie’s Energy Bars now!

Michael, Owner
Eddie’s Energy Bars

Leave a Reply

