Eddie’s Owner Goes to China

This wonderful cold spell is finally coming to an end, and so is my time in Vermont.  I am heading to China on Sunday for two weeks, as part of a school trip.  I am really looking forward to the trip.  We are going to Beijing, Shanghai, and Guilin.

Don’t worry!  You can still order your energy bars online, or pick them up at one of our retailers.

Speaking of retailers, we have now completed a triangle of Sports and Fitness Edge.  We moved in to the South Burlington and Williston locations yesterday.  It’s very exciting!

Have store ideas?  Contact us!

I’ll be back in two weeks!  Many pictures will be posted from my trip, so stay tuned!

Michael
Eddie’s Energy Bars

One Response to “Eddie’s Owner Goes to China”

  1. Jeanne Says:

    I know you’ll have a fabulous time, and I’m looking foward to seeing your pictures!! Enjoy it all!

Leave a Reply

