Brain Breaks

Don’t be afraid to step back and take a look at what you’ve got to do and what you want to do. Sometimes these can be completely different. Prioritize, and write down a schedule if you have to. I like talking things out with my friends and family. I always seem to end up making the best decisions after I have talked it out with someone.

I like a line in the song I just downloaded:

If you don’t know which direction you should take, you don’t know where you are.

That is pretty much me right now, in a business sense. As much as I would love to take a brain break this weekend, I must postpone it, to study for three exams next week. Before you think I’m not going to have fun this weekend, I am heading into Providence with friends for dinner and Waterfire Saturday night.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend. I’ve got lots of thinking (and studying) to do.

Michael, Owner
Eddie’s Energy Bars

Leave a Reply

