Fall–Where are You!?

Today, I am sitting at my computer (actually reading my marketing textbook) melting away because it is so unbelievably hot today. It got up around ninety degrees, with some nice humidity to top it off.

I’m sorry. Isn’t it almost October? Aren’t the leaves supposed to be changing colors? Shouldn’t I be wearing jeans?

All questions I am wondering right now. Where are the sixty degree days with cool nights? Anyone? Tom Messner? Gib Brown? Sharon Meyer?

Fall started by the calendar, but it’s no where in sight.

Michael

Leave a Reply

