A Couple of New Places

Hi Everyone,

Just got home from visiting my high school, and I come with good news. Eddie’s Energy Bars are going to be sold at the Mount Mansfield Union High School A La Carte line starting next week! So, all you crazy little (well, big) high schoolers need to gobble them up.

Also, just yesterday, we started selling at the Sports and Fitness Edge in Essex. Currently, that is the only location where they are sold. I just got the e-mail saying they are out of the dozen bars I gave them yesterday! So exciting!

Before I bounce off my computer chair, I bid you an incredible holiday weekend.

Michael, Owner
Eddie’s Energy Bars

Leave a Reply

