The Flavor Graveyard?

I have a couple of flavors on the back burner over here at EEB.  One of them is the chocolate chocolate chip, which has gotten a lot of great reviews from the people privileged to sample it before it hits the market.  However, I have a dilemma of whether I want to launch the chocolate chocolate chip in stores or just online…

So, a couple of weeks ago, I was sitting at the packaging table with some of my family, and my brother suggested that if I were to add another flavor, I would discontinue another.  The crates in stores are meant to hold one dozen energy bars (2 of each flavor right now).  He mentioned the concept Ben and Jerry’s had of the flavor graveyard.  Now, I obviously couldn’t call it that for legal reasons, but it would be interesting to start one with flavors that have either been retired or never made it to store shelves.

What would you call it?  More importantly, what flavor should I retire?

Help me out!

Michael
Eddie’s Energy Bars

Leave a Reply

