I need a file cabinet for my brain

I have found that I have so many ideas going through my head right now that I can’t even focus.  Just a lot of randomness here, but this is a list of ideas that I have.  Have something to say about one of my ideas?  Leave a comment below. (Mind you, this is not in any particular order)

  1. Pomegranate energy bar
  2. More retail accounts, and which ones I will benefit from
  3. Custom-labeled energy bars–is there a market out there?
  4. Why people won’t participate in my corporate energy program
  5. Making an ice cream topping out of my bars…
  6. Does my website even make any sense?
  7. Is packaging really what it’s all about?
  8. Why money won’t grow on trees ( Right now, I am scientifically studying why hundred-dollar bills don’t bud off trees–not really)
  9. The incredible future I am hoping to have with this company.  I would like to think that I am on to something here–Do you think I am?
  10. Lastly, why giraffes have long necks.  I have always wondered.

    Ok, I’m done with my fancy top 10 list.  Any words of wisdom are welcome.  Leave them below if you can solve any of these mysteries.

Leave a Reply

